Learner Driver Reviews 2022

Congratulations and many years of happy driving! 
Customer reviews from learner drivers who pass with Mat Clark in 2022.

I felt comfortable, confident and safe throughout the whole journey.

Passed May 2022

Marney Whelan

It was a great experience! I felt comfortable, confident and safe throughout the whole journey.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed April 2022

Matt Gregory

I was a very nervous driver at first but with Mats lessons I was able to pass first time which I would have never thought I could do.

Mat gave me confidence with useful feedback each lesson which helped me improve and become a better driver. Definitely recommend to other learners.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
I was a very nervous driver at first but with Mats lessons I was able to pass first time which I would have never thought I could do.
He’s an amazing driving instructor wouldn’t have done it without him.

Passed April 2022

Amy Brotherton

He’s an amazing driving instructor wouldn’t have done it without him.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed March 2022

Maddie Gillespie

I enjoyed my lessons with Mat. He had a great way of teaching and I learned a lot when driving with him. He was very easy to get along with and was flexible around my timetable when booking driving lessons.

Really appreciated all his help and support – even fitting in an extra lesson for me prior to my test.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
I learned a lot when driving with Mat. He was very easy to get along with and was flexible around my timetable when booking driving lessons.
Matt always stayed calm with me and didn’t stress me out whilst I was doing my driving lesson.

Passed March 2022

Robert Rojek

Matt always stayed calm with me and didn’t stress me out whilst I was doing my lesson, if I may a mistake he would explain everything to me and we would do the same thing again to make sure we get it correct, always on time to pick me up for my lesson and always made sure I get as much as I can from every driving lesson as I can.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed March 2022

Bella Benton

Mat was always incredibly patient and calm during my driving lessons with him. I was an anxious driver before meeting Mat, but he was friendly and kept my confidence up, and I thoroughly enjoyed having lessons with him. I would highly recommend him! 

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat was always incredibly patient and calm during my driving lessons with him.
Mat was trusting and reliable. While driving he was calm and understanding.

Passed March 2022

Rowan Snell

Mat was trusting and reliable. While driving he was calm and understanding. He always gave detailed feedback at the end of a lesson which really helped in the development and confidence of my driving. He was a really good instructor and I would highly recommend.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed March 2022

Abbi Whelan

Mat was always calm and very informative. He was very patient with me. Even though COVID caused a delay in lessons, I passed with only a few minors 🙂 it was enjoyable to have Mat teach me!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
I passed with only a few minors :) it was enjoyable to have Mat teach me!
I would definitely recommend him to people learning to drive.

Passed March 2022

Joe Keep

The lessons are very good and Mat is very knowledgeable about the tests, would definitely recommend him to people learning to drive.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed February 2022

Hermione Perry

Mat was an absolutely amazing instructor he was calm and always made me feel at ease he even put up with my dyslexia and going the wrong way. I passed first time and was thrilled thank you so so much Mat.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat was an absolutely amazing instructor he was calm and always made me feel at ease he even put up with my dyslexia and going the wrong way.
When learning to drive with Mat he was always nice, patient and reassuring.

Passed February 2022

Poppy Howard

When learning to drive with Mat he was always nice, patient and reassuring if i made a mistake, his teaching was very clear and calm. I would of never been able to do it without him!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed February 2022

Henry Enoch

Mat is friendly, patient and a great instructor. He answered all my questions and gave good feedback on each lesson which helped me to improve and understand if I was doing something wrong. Mat was very punctual and reliable, I would definitely recommend him as a good driving instructor. 

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 75% 75%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat was very punctual and reliable, I would definitely recommend him as a good driving instructor.
My experience with Mat was a wonderful one. Very patient but informative lessons.

Passed February 2022

Kyle Hopper

My experience with Mat was a wonderful one. Very patient but informative lessons. Builds confidence with every driving lesson and most of all makes you feel comfortable driving behind the wheel, would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed February 2022

Reece Morgan

Mat is an amazing instructor. His style of teaching made me feel so calm when learning to drive and throughout my tuition, I found myself continuing to improve week after week as a result of Mats guidance. I could never have done it without him. I can’t rate Mats lessons highly enough. Thanks Mat!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
I found myself continuing to improve week after week as a result of Mats guidance.
Bence Varga passed his driving test with Mat Clark in Evesham.

Passed December 2021

Bence Varga

Great teacher

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

A very high driving test success rate.

Read more Evesham Driving Lessons customer reviews, from 2021…

Contact Mat Clark

land line: 01386 421535

mobile: 07933 158132

A very high driving test pass success rate, get a move on and learn with Mat Clark, Evesham.