Customer Reviews 2021

Congratulations and many years of happy driving! 
Customer reviews from learner drivers who passed with Mat Clark in 2021.

Home > Latest Reviews

Passed June 2021

Ella Bentall

 

Mat gave me all the skills and confidence I needed, which resulted in me passing first time! I was very anxious about driving, but Mat helped to reassure me that I was test ready! He was very patient and considerate and I highly recommend him. Thank you Mat! 🙂

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat gave me all the skills and confidence I needed, which resulted in me passing first time!
Mat Clark was very patient and thorough in his teaching, and I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to learn to drive.

Passed June 2021

Emma Coombe

 

Mat was a brilliant driving instructor whose calmness always made me feel at ease during my lessons. He was very patient and thorough in his teaching, and I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to learn to drive!
Thank you so much Mat 🙂

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed May 2021

Jacob Pye

 

My experience:
Excellent, Matt remains calm and puts at ease any worries with driving ensuring you to be a top driver!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Jacob Pye experience: Excellent, Matt remains calm and puts at ease any worries with driving ensuring you to be a top driver.
Nathan Dean review. Great driving instructor,  highly recommend Matt.

Passed May 2021

Nathan Dean

 

Great driving instructor,
highly recommend Matt.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed May 2021

Emma Wood

 

I cannot thank Mat enough, as a sufferer of anxiety and over thinking I was completely put at ease. Many a time I thought about giving up but because of Mat’s patience, calm teaching and reassurance I saw it through and passed my driving test with only 4 minors. I would recommend Mat over and over again, thanks a million 🙂

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
I would recommend Mat over and over again, thanks a million. Emma Wood Driving Lessons Review.
Mat is a brilliant driving instructor. He’s calm, knowledgeable and increased my confidence. Ollie Neal.

Passed May 2021

Ollie Neal

 

Mat is a brilliant driving instructor. He’s calm, knowledgeable & increased my confidence. I Passed first time due to Mat’s fantastic teaching.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed April 2021

Ellie Whiteley

 

Mat was a brilliant instructor – he was so patient and thorough and made me feel so at ease when driving. Thanks to his help I passed first time!
Thank you Mat 🙂

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat was a brilliant instructor, patient and thorough and made me feel so at ease when driving. Ellie Whiteley.
Brilliant all round driving tuition and taught me all I needed to know on how to be a safe driver. Stanley Kirby.

Passed April 2021

Stanley Kirby

 

Brilliant all round driving tuition and taught me all I needed to know on how to be a safe driver.

He made me feel confident in what I was doing on the road and resulted in passing the driving test first time with no minors.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed 2021

Storm Joubert

 

Mat made learning to drive an enjoyable experience and was very patient throughout, I’m grateful for his help!

Thank you so much!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat made learning to drive an enjoyable experience and was very patient throughout. Storm Joubert.
I really enjoyed learning to drive with Mat and felt ready and equipped to take my test which I passed first time. Samuel Hayler

Passed April 2021

Samuel Hayler

 

I really enjoyed learning to drive with Mat and felt ready and equipped to take my test- which I passed first time! 🙂

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

A very high driving test success rate.

Read more Evesham Driving Lessons customer reviews, from 2020…

Contact Mat Clark

land line: 01386 421535

mobile: 07933 158132

A very high driving test pass success rate, get a move on and learn with Mat Clark, Evesham.