Customer Reviews 2021

Congratulations and many years of happy driving! 
Customer reviews from learner drivers who passed with Mat Clark in 2021.

Passed September 2021

Aoife Bridges

 

Mat is an excellent driving instructor, I always felt confident and excited for my lessons. Mat always stayed calm so really good for nervous drivers and I always got all the help I needed.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat is an excellent driving instructor, I always felt confident and excited for my lessons.
Really helpful and teaches driving lessons very well definitely recommend.

Passed September 2021

Amy Keep

 Really helpful and teaches very well definitely recommend. 

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed September 2021

Alysia Weaver

 

Matt is an excellent driving instructor who make amazing notes on how you are doing. He is patient and flexible to what suits you best.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 80% 80%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Matt is an excellent driving instructor who make amazing notes on how you are doing.
Mat was a great instructor, very calm and patient which helped calm my nerves.

Passed September 2021

Evie Prue

 Mat was a great instructor, very calm and patient which helped calm my nerves. He was also very flexible with lessons and understanding. Would highly recommend to any new drivers, thank you Mat 🙂

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed September 2021

Tara Tomkins

 

I passed first time with just one minor which shows just how good Mat is as a driving  instructor! He put up with a lot of my mistakes, with an extremely chilled attitude, which massively calmed my nerves….i fully recommend all learners to learn with Mat!!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
I passed first time with just one minor which shows just how good Mat is as a driving instructor!
Brilliant driving instructor and lovely chap. Couldn’t recommend him enough!

Passed August 2021

Scott Davis

Brilliant driving instructor and lovely chap. Couldn’t recommend him enough!!!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed August 2021

Lauren Cooper

 

Mat has been a wonderful driving instructor and has always been supportive, giving me the confidence to pass. He remains calm and is clear in his feedback. Thank you for all your help Mat!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat has been a wonderful driving instructor and has always been supportive, giving me the confidence to pass.
Mat is a fantastic driving instructor. He is calm, patient and reassures you whilst always explaining everything really clearly.

Passed July 2021

Calum Bennett

 

Mat is a fantastic driving instructor. He is calm, patient and reassures you whilst always explaining everything really clearly. I would highly recommend him to everyone including complete beginners and anxious learners. Thank you for all your tuition and encouragement Mat.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed July 2021

Emily Farmer

 

Mat was a good driving instructor who always made me feel comfortable and gave me the skills I needed to pass in a good space of time during covid. Thanks Mat.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat Clark was a good driving instructor who always made me feel comfortable.
Mat is very informative on teaching you how to drive and helps you in understanding any mistakes.

Passed June 2021

Connor Ingles

 

Mat is very informative on teaching you how to drive and helps you in understanding any mistakes also he is very calm, which makes the experience stress free and an enjoyment.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed June 2021

Ella Bentall

 

Mat gave me all the skills and confidence I needed, which resulted in me passing first time! I was very anxious about driving, but Mat helped to reassure me that I was test ready! He was very patient and considerate and I highly recommend him. Thank you Mat! 🙂

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat gave me all the skills and confidence I needed, which resulted in me passing first time!
Mat Clark was very patient and thorough in his teaching, and I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to learn to drive.

Passed June 2021

Emma Coombe

 

Mat was a brilliant driving instructor whose calmness always made me feel at ease during my lessons. He was very patient and thorough in his teaching, and I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to learn to drive!
Thank you so much Mat 🙂

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed May 2021

Jacob Pye

 

My experience:
Excellent, Matt remains calm and puts at ease any worries with driving ensuring you to be a top driver!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Jacob Pye experience: Excellent, Matt remains calm and puts at ease any worries with driving ensuring you to be a top driver.
Nathan Dean review. Great driving instructor,  highly recommend Matt.

Passed May 2021

Nathan Dean

 

Great driving instructor,
highly recommend Matt.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed May 2021

Emma Wood

 

I cannot thank Mat enough, as a sufferer of anxiety and over thinking I was completely put at ease. Many a time I thought about giving up but because of Mat’s patience, calm teaching and reassurance I saw it through and passed my driving test with only 4 minors. I would recommend Mat over and over again, thanks a million ?

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
I would recommend Mat over and over again, thanks a million. Emma Wood Driving Lessons Review.
Mat is a brilliant driving instructor. He’s calm, knowledgeable and increased my confidence. Ollie Neal.

Passed May 2021

Ollie Neal

 

Mat is a brilliant driving instructor. He’s calm, knowledgeable & increased my confidence. I Passed first time due to Mat’s fantastic teaching.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed April 2021

Ellie Whiteley

 

Mat was a brilliant instructor – he was so patient and thorough and made me feel so at ease when driving. Thanks to his help I passed first time!
Thank you Mat 🙂

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat was a brilliant instructor, patient and thorough and made me feel so at ease when driving. Ellie Whiteley.
Brilliant all round driving tuition and taught me all I needed to know on how to be a safe driver. Stanley Kirby.

Passed April 2021

Stanley Kirby

 

Brilliant all round driving tuition and taught me all I needed to know on how to be a safe driver.

He made me feel confident in what I was doing on the road and resulted in passing the driving test first time with no minors.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed 2021

Storm Joubert

 

Mat made learning to drive an enjoyable experience and was very patient throughout, I’m grateful for his help!

Thank you so much!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat made learning to drive an enjoyable experience and was very patient throughout. Storm Joubert.
I really enjoyed learning to drive with Mat and felt ready and equipped to take my test which I passed first time. Samuel Hayler

Passed April 2021

Samuel Hayler

 

I really enjoyed learning to drive with Mat and felt ready and equipped to take my test- which I passed first time! ?

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

A very high driving test success rate.

Read more Evesham Driving Lessons customer reviews, from 2020…

Contact Mat Clark

land line: 01386 421535

mobile: 07933 158132

A very high driving test pass success rate, get a move on and learn with Mat Clark, Evesham.