Customer Reviews 2021

Congratulations and many years of happy driving! 
Customer reviews from learner drivers who passed with Mat Clark in 2021.

Passed November 2021

Jasper Martin

Found all the driving lessons very relaxing, explained everything and always made sure to answer any questions. Was very helpful as he was very understanding and was willing to pick me up for lessons from my work or house. My over all experience with Matt was amazing and would definitely recommend.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Found all the driving lessons very relaxing, explained everything and always made sure to answer any questions.
Mat Clark was an excellent driving instructor, he was very patient and calm.

Passed November 2021

Gabi Capaldi

Excellent driving instructor, he was very patient and calm. Helped me learn to drive confidently and quickly.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 75% 75%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed November 2021

Roan Murphy

Driving with Mat was a pleasure and he was so calm and patient with me as a new driver. Would not have passed first try without him.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Driving with Mat Clark was a pleasure and he was so calm and patient with me as a new driver.
Mat Clark is an excellent instructor and I would recommend him.

Passed November 2021

Jack Sanger-Davies

Mat is an excellent instructor and I would recommend him to everyone that’s learning to drive!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed November 2021

Emily Heming

Mat is an amazing driving instructor, and helped me calm down my nerves before my test. I always felt happy and excited for lessons with him.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
I always felt happy and excited for my driving lessons with him.
Very easy and calm to drive with Mat, would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you very much for teaching me!

Passed October 2021

Evie Dickinson

Very easy and calm to drive with Mat, would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you very much for teaching me!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed October 2021

Woody Bostock

My experience with Evesham Driving Lessons was very good.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
My experience with Evesham Driving Lessons was very good.
Learning to drive with Mat was a very good experience. His car is nice and good to learn in. He was patient and helpful.

Passed October 2021

Stuart Room

Learning to drive with Mat was a very good experience. His car is nice and good to learn in. He was patient and helpful. He explained or demonstrated everything well and provided clear and helpful advice. He provided good feedback and his prices are good.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed October 2021

Hamish Sanger-Davies

Mat is such a wonderful driving instructor and was invaluable in me passing my test! The lessons were all really enjoyable and Mat’s way of teaching is superb! Thank you so much Mat!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat is such a wonderful driving instructor and was invaluable in me passing my test!
Matt Clark is a really calm, patient and informative driving instructor.

Passed October 2021

Eleanor Hammond

Mat is a really calm, patient and informative driving instructor. He managed to get me to passed after (several) others had failed!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed September 2021

Aoife Bridges

Mat is an excellent driving instructor, I always felt confident and excited for my lessons. Mat always stayed calm so really good for nervous drivers and I always got all the help I needed.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat is an excellent driving instructor, I always felt confident and excited for my lessons.
Really helpful and teaches driving lessons very well definitely recommend.

Passed September 2021

Amy Keep

Really helpful and teaches very well definitely recommend. 

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed September 2021

Alysia Weaver

Matt is an excellent driving instructor who make amazing notes on how you are doing. He is patient and flexible to what suits you best.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 80% 80%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Matt is an excellent driving instructor who make amazing notes on how you are doing.
Mat was a great instructor, very calm and patient which helped calm my nerves.

Passed September 2021

Evie Prue

 Mat was a great instructor, very calm and patient which helped calm my nerves. He was also very flexible with lessons and understanding. Would highly recommend to any new drivers, thank you Mat 🙂

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed September 2021

Tara Tomkins

I passed first time with just one minor which shows just how good Mat is as a driving  instructor! He put up with a lot of my mistakes, with an extremely chilled attitude, which massively calmed my nerves….i fully recommend all learners to learn with Mat!!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
I passed first time with just one minor which shows just how good Mat is as a driving instructor!
Brilliant driving instructor and lovely chap. Couldn’t recommend him enough!

Passed August 2021

Scott Davis

Brilliant driving instructor and lovely chap. Couldn’t recommend him enough!!!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed August 2021

Lauren Cooper

Mat has been a wonderful driving instructor and has always been supportive, giving me the confidence to pass. He remains calm and is clear in his feedback. Thank you for all your help Mat!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat has been a wonderful driving instructor and has always been supportive, giving me the confidence to pass.
Mat is a fantastic driving instructor. He is calm, patient and reassures you whilst always explaining everything really clearly.

Passed July 2021

Calum Bennett

Mat is a fantastic driving instructor. He is calm, patient and reassures you whilst always explaining everything really clearly. I would highly recommend him to everyone including complete beginners and anxious learners. Thank you for all your tuition and encouragement Mat.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed July 2021

Emily Farmer

Mat was a good driving instructor who always made me feel comfortable and gave me the skills I needed to pass in a good space of time during covid. Thanks Mat.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat Clark was a good driving instructor who always made me feel comfortable.

A very high driving test success rate.

Read more Evesham Driving Lessons customer reviews, from 2021…

Contact Mat Clark

land line: 01386 421535

mobile: 07933 158132

A very high driving test pass success rate, get a move on and learn with Mat Clark, Evesham.