Driving Lesson Reviews January to June 2021

Congratulations and many years of happy driving! 
Customer reviews from learner drivers who passed with Mat Clark in the first six months of 2021.

Mat is very informative on teaching you how to drive and helps you in understanding any mistakes.

Passed June 2021

Connor Ingles

 

Mat is very informative on teaching you how to drive and helps you in understanding any mistakes also he is very calm, which makes the experience stress free and an enjoyment.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed June 2021

Ella Bentall

 

Mat gave me all the skills and confidence I needed, which resulted in me passing first time! I was very anxious about driving, but Mat helped to reassure me that I was test ready! He was very patient and considerate and I highly recommend him. Thank you Mat! 🙂

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat gave me all the skills and confidence I needed, which resulted in me passing first time!
Mat Clark was very patient and thorough in his teaching, and I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to learn to drive.

Passed June 2021

Emma Coombe

 

Mat was a brilliant driving instructor whose calmness always made me feel at ease during my lessons. He was very patient and thorough in his teaching, and I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to learn to drive!
Thank you so much Mat 🙂

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed May 2021

Jacob Pye

 

My experience:
Excellent, Matt remains calm and puts at ease any worries with driving ensuring you to be a top driver!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Jacob Pye experience: Excellent, Matt remains calm and puts at ease any worries with driving ensuring you to be a top driver.
Nathan Dean review. Great driving instructor,  highly recommend Matt.

Passed May 2021

Nathan Dean

 

Great driving instructor,
highly recommend Matt.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed May 2021

Emma Wood

 

I cannot thank Mat enough, as a sufferer of anxiety and over thinking I was completely put at ease. Many a time I thought about giving up but because of Mat’s patience, calm teaching and reassurance I saw it through and passed my driving test with only 4 minors. I would recommend Mat over and over again, thanks a million ?

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
I would recommend Mat over and over again, thanks a million. Emma Wood Driving Lessons Review.
Mat is a brilliant driving instructor. He’s calm, knowledgeable and increased my confidence. Ollie Neal.

Passed May 2021

Ollie Neal

 

Mat is a brilliant driving instructor. He’s calm, knowledgeable & increased my confidence. I Passed first time due to Mat’s fantastic teaching.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed April 2021

Ellie Whiteley

 

Mat was a brilliant instructor – he was so patient and thorough and made me feel so at ease when driving. Thanks to his help I passed first time!
Thank you Mat 🙂

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat was a brilliant instructor, patient and thorough and made me feel so at ease when driving. Ellie Whiteley.
Brilliant all round driving tuition and taught me all I needed to know on how to be a safe driver. Stanley Kirby.

Passed April 2021

Stanley Kirby

 

Brilliant all round driving tuition and taught me all I needed to know on how to be a safe driver.

He made me feel confident in what I was doing on the road and resulted in passing the driving test first time with no minors.

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

Passed 2021

Storm Joubert

 

Mat made learning to drive an enjoyable experience and was very patient throughout, I’m grateful for his help!

Thank you so much!

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%
Mat made learning to drive an enjoyable experience and was very patient throughout. Storm Joubert.
I really enjoyed learning to drive with Mat and felt ready and equipped to take my test which I passed first time. Samuel Hayler

Passed April 2021

Samuel Hayler

 

I really enjoyed learning to drive with Mat and felt ready and equipped to take my test- which I passed first time! ?

  • Quality of teaching: 100% 100%
  • Quality of car: 100% 100%
  • Value for money: 100% 100%
  • Would you recommend? 100% 100%

A very high driving test success rate.

Read more Evesham Driving Lessons customer reviews, from 2020…

Contact Mat Clark

land line: 01386 421535

mobile: 07933 158132

A very high driving test pass success rate, get a move on and learn with Mat Clark, Evesham.